Fishing Forum

Full Version: What is your specialty?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
I'm tired of a certain subject [crazy] so I'm going to switch things up a bit. I was wondering what my fellow BFT members do for a living or on the side. I am a plumber/pipefitter/welder out the local union #140 in SLC. I do mostly commercial or industrial construction, right now I am working at SLC international airport. I figure everyody needs a plumber just like I could use a diesel mechanic. Sometimes a sheetrocker or an electrician or someone to give computer tips could help one of us. So, what is your trade?
[signature]
Plain and simple, I work for eBay and have for the past 6 years now. Smile
[signature]
I am a CPA employed as the Chief Accounting Officer for a public corporation, and I do income tax returns moonlighting (is it April 15th yet?).
[signature]
Computer geek for a living and on the side.
[signature]
Tractor/trailer mechanic. going on 10yrs now.
[signature]
Great topic fsh4fun05!

I am a Software Engineer by trade and a webmaster on the side

([url "http://www.utahfishinginfo.com"]www.utahfishinginfo.com[/url])
[signature]
Aircraft Inspector
[signature]
I retired from the lumber/hardware business and now I teach high school biology.
[signature]
I am a salesman for the 2nd largest supplier of alternator and starter parts in the country. I have worked in my industry for 13 years now.
I am one those guys that knows alot about many things but a master of none.
Before I was in the rebuilding industry. I installed telephone and computer networks. I did that for around 5 years.
I used to build computers on the side. Back in the day when you could make some money doing it.
[signature]
[font "Arial Black"][red][size 3] I am a Heavy Mobile Equipment mechanic, and Tire Shop Foreman.[/size][/red][/font]
[font "Arial Black"][#ff0000][size 3][/size][/#ff0000][/font]