Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New to the forum
Just thought I'd say hello and introduce myself. I live in Southern Utah and love to fish. Although I was born and raised in Utah up until I graduated from college I went on to live in Montana for most of my adult life. I only moved back to Utah a little over a year ago. So far the fishing has been quite good. Maybe not as much solitude as I had in Montana, but Utah makes up for it with more variety of trout to catch. I'll post a few pics of the fish I've caught since moving back. I love to share tips and techniques. The only thing I won't share is the "where" I catch fish so please be cool and don't ask.

Colorado Cutthroat
[Image: Troy-Adams-6-1-20-B.jpg]

Nice brownie from a couple weeks ago.
[Image: Troy-Adams-10-24-20-A.jpg]

Tiger trout. Which are quickly becoming one of my favorite trout to catch.
[Image: Troy-Adams-4-23-2020-A.jpg]
Welcome to the fourm. Its good to get a new face to add to our group and I know I spesk for many, that we are sure looking forward to your input and stories.
Remember: keep the lid on the worms, share your jerky, and stop by to say hi to Cookie and the Cowboy-Pirate crew
Nice looking fish and welcome to BFT.
(11-09-2020, 08:16 PM)Cowboypirate Wrote: Welcome to the fourm. Its good to get a new face to add to our group and I know I spesk for many, that we are sure looking forward to your input and stories.
Hey Cowboy, I follow you and your wife on YouTube. Love the videos man!

(11-09-2020, 08:31 PM)kentofnsl Wrote: Nice looking fish and welcome to BFT.
Thank you!
Welcome to the forum Big Sky.

Those are some beautiful fish.  Now I know why they call that part of the state "Color Country". Smile
Welcome aboard.
Very nice fish.
Where did you catch them?  Just kiding! Thanks for sharing.

rj
Beautiful pictures, welcome to the group. Looking forward to many more.
Wow, those are some awesome looking fish. The colors are fantastic. Welcome to the forum.
Well hello Troy!