Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
AquaVu Footage 2-10 at Strawberry
This Christmas I purchased an AquaVu HD10iPro and it has been a whole new experience for ice fishing.  After a few trips with it I went to the university of YouTube and got the necessary equipment to record from the AquaVu.  I hopefully have attached a video of a solo trip I took on February 10 to Strawberry in which I had some pretty decent success.  If I'm able to get this to work please remember I am a beginner at video editing.  Not quite up to the video's that CowboyPirate produces but something I'm striving for.  The video is kinda lengthy but over 5 hours of footage down to a half hour I think is pretty good.  Anywho check it out and please feel free to give me any constructive criticism that can help me improve.  Thanks a bunch!!!!

https://youtu.be/niTrKanydNE
(03-03-2021, 09:11 PM)knottyhookr Wrote: This Christmas I purchased an AquaVu HD10iPro and it has been a whole new experience for ice fishing.  After a few trips with it I went to the university of YouTube and got the necessary equipment to record from the AquaVu.  I hopefully have attached a video of a solo trip I took on February 10 to Strawberry in which I had some pretty decent success.  If I'm able to get this to work please remember I am a beginner at video editing.  Not quite up to the video's that CowboyPirate produces but something I'm striving for.  The video is kinda lengthy but over 5 hours of footage down to a half hour I think is pretty good.  Anywho check it out and please feel free to give me any constructive criticism that can help me improve.  Thanks a bunch!!!!

https://youtu.be/LKJXUT33bnw
I could not get your video to work, it says something about it being private and needing to sign in.
(03-03-2021, 09:33 PM)wiperhunter2 Wrote: