Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
New to BFT
Hello everyone, I'm a newbie to this board and BFT (but not to fishing) and from what I have seen I am really going to learn a lot from you all. I look forward to getting to know all of you (You can never have to many fisherman friends[Wink]). Take care and let the learning begin!
[signature]
Hey froggy welcome to BFT! What part of the country are ya from?
[signature]
Cat-man
How are ya! I am from western Kentucky, a little county called Henderson. Where are you from?
[signature]
Welcome Aboard! Glad to have you[cool]
[signature]
Cool! I'm from the heart of Central Utah. A town called Orem. It's about 45 minutes South of Salt Lake City.

Betcha got some great catfish and bass fishing in Kentucky!
[signature]
Cat-Man,
Kentucky has some great bass fishin and cat fishin, I have been known to sit on the banks of farm ponds and catch good sized catfish[Wink] How about the fishin up your way?

Bassmaster-ND
Thanks, glad to be here, it seems cool so far[cool]
[signature]
Hey there buzznfrog,

I'm a big fan of frogs. Had a frog farm in my Junior High days. Their care kept me hopping. In Japan two very popular anime characters are keroppi (happy frog) and dogonjo-gaeru (mischevious frog). Frog in Japanese is kaeru.

Nice to have another frog on BFT.

JapanRon
[signature]
Welcome to BFT Buzznfrog. Looking forward to any tricks you may have to share that will help all of us.
[signature]
Welcome aboard buzznfrog. We are alwasy glad to have new members from any part of the country and any part of the world.

We always learn new things from each other. I am looking forward to learning from you as well as being able to offer any advice that you need.[cool]
[signature]
Thanks everyone! You all really know how to make a new guy feel welcome[Wink]
[signature]
been down that way along i-75 , man fishing down there can be a bit hazerdous to your health , lol !
ya' got some pretty nasty snakes from what i heard from my buddys .