Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Strawberry Cutthroat Picture
This is my first attempt to put a picture on a post. I hope that it works. This is my daughter-in-law and her first trout over 22" long. Here goes!

[inline "LeAnn's Big Fish.jpg"]
[signature]
Worked on my end. Very nice fish. That looks well past 22" in the pic. 24? Again, very nice pic and thanks for sharing.
[signature]
nice fish DKS, is that a recent pic?
[signature]
Nice cutt! I agree with fish4fun the shape and the size of it looks like a 24 incher.
[signature]
The fish was caught last Saturday before the slush got so bad. We were at the Marina. The fish was about 23" and fat for a cutthroat.
[signature]
way nice cutt.
can't beat that Smile when you get a nice fish
[signature]
Nice cutt,looks a lot bigger than 23'!
[signature]
The reason the fish lookes bigger to us guys is that it was measured by a woman, if you know what I mean!![Smile]
[signature]
Nice fish! They always look bigger when you hold them out from your body and closer to the camera like that! LOL
[signature]
i agrey bigfish nice cut
[signature]
[reply]
Nice fish! They always look bigger when you hold them out from your body and closer to the camera like that! LOL [/reply]
[crazy] Check out Bigcat's avatar.. he was practicing that technique.. that's just a 5 lb mac is all! [shocked] [blush]
[signature]
Ya I would have held it even farther away but that 25 pounds gets heavy when you hold it that far away!!!!! LOL
[signature]
That's definately a dandy, good job on posting the pic. I haven't seen you out on the ice this winter yet, last year we bumped into eachother a couple of times, guess we're fishing on different days.
[signature]