Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Newbie here....
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3]Hi all,[/size][/#0000bf][/font]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3][/size][/#0000bf][/font]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3]Just wanted to say hi to everyone and to introduce myself.[/size][/#0000bf][/font]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3]I have only been active in ff'ing since May/June of this year. My brother in law got me caught up on it in May when I caught a large mouth bass and then a crappie using one of his many rigs (a Scott I think)... since then I have gone to local lakes 5 or 6 times and caught some small bluegill.. [/size][/#0000bf][/font]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3]I do want to say a big thank you to FlyGoddess for inviting me over here and for kind of taking me under her wing and being patient with all of my quetions... [/size][/#0000bf][/font]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3]MacFly[/size][/#0000bf][/font]
[signature]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][red][size 3]Welcome MacFly, this is where I spend my free time. Try to stay out of trouble, but you know me.[angelic][/size][/red][/font]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][red][size 3]Hope to hear from you on a regular basis.[/size][/red][/font]
[signature]
[font "Comic Sans MS"][#0000bf][size 3]Thank you goddess...and you know you will hear from me a lot...[/size][/#0000bf][/font] [laugh]
[signature]