Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello guys!!!! I'am back. Oh Yea!!!!!!
Well it sure has been a while since i have posted . So anyway i now work for Hoyt Archery U.S.A. .. Wow what a great place to work . All the benefits are really great. Since i have been there i have bought2 hoyt bows . My first bow was a (katera xl) i got it at a bow blowout sell.Then my next bow i bought our new bow for 2009 the new( Alpha Max 32). And since i work for Hoyt i get %50 off my first big bow as well as all the other stuff. And we have 2 archery ranges 1 is @ Easton our sister company and the range there is a 3d target range. . So if any you guys want to come shoot for free with me just drop me a line or call me @ 801-577-2753 (Steve). If any of you guys need any bow items or arrows at a good price let me know ..Anyway and also if anyone needs a great fun place to work just get in touch with me and just maybe i can hook you up. I work as a C.N.C. operator. Ok now on to what i need help with . i dont know about the draw system here in Utah.... For next year i have secured a lease in Texas near my home town but also want to hunt in Utah... Can any of you guys tell me how early i have to put in for a deer tag or what ever i have to do. I really know nothing at all. so all the help weill help me out a lot. .. and are there public lands that you can Bow Hunt on? And are there any places you can rabbit hunt with a bow here ?So its great to be back and once again if anyone out there wants to go to our 3d range let me know or if you want a great job give me a ring
[signature]
Sounds like a sweet place to work! I shoot Easton Axis XT arrows, they are sweet. If I need more, I'll drop you a line.